How to View Content Shared with You from Shareable Links
Below you’ll find a video tutorial and step-by-step written instructions on how to view social media posts that have been shared with you from a shareable link in HeyOrca.
Viewing Content in Shareable Links
HeyOrca’s shareable links make it easy for you to view content in your Calendar that has been shared with you.
If you’re unfamiliar with how to create Shareable Links, check out this tutorial.
To view the contents of a shareable link, simply click the link that has been shared with you or paste in your browser.
Viewing Shared Content as an Internal Team Member
As an Internal Member, you will see the posts that a team member has highlighted for you if they had made a customized selection from the Calendar.
There will be an “Eye” icon on the bottom of your grey navigation bar, letting you know that you’re only viewing the content that’s been pre-selected by your team members.
From here, you can approve, edit, or leave comments on posts.
You can click on the “Eye” icon to exit this view, and to see the rest of the content on your Calendar.
Viewing Shared Content as an External Team Member
Viewing shared content as an External Team member is a little different.
If an external stakeholder copies and pastes a link provided from HeyOrca, they will be brought to a welcome screen where they will need to click their name, and then they can enter HeyOrca and see the content that you’ve selected for them on your Calendar.
External stakeholders will have reduced access to HeyOrca, and will not see any options on the blue navigation bar.
They will only have the ability to approve or revise your content that you’ve sent them.
Have questions about this tutorial or anything else in HeyOrca? Don’t hesitate to reach out to our support team. You can connect with us by clicking on the blue bubble at the bottom right of your HeyOrca account.
Free 1-on-1 Training
Did you know that HeyOrca offers unlimited Free 1-on-1 training sessions to all our lovely customers?